Contact Us

The staff of Mansell Overlook is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and as pleasant as possible. The property management office is located in Suite 225, at the top of the atrium escalators, making it easy and convenient for you to stop in on your way to and from the parking garage.   Please do not hesitate to come by the management office or contact us.

300 Colonial Center Parkway
Suite 225
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone:  678-892-8080    

Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.  The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Title Name Phone E-Mail
General Manager

Amanda Madrid

678.892.8080 amanda.madrid@cushwake.com
Leasing Manager

Will Porter

404.875.4637 willl.porter@cushwake.com
Leasing Agent

Porter Henritze

404.358.7812 porter.henritze@cushwake.com

Chief Engineer

Ken Skinner
678.892.8080
 ken.skinner@cushwake.com

Senior Property Accountant

Melissa Martel

678.892.8080

melissa.martel@cuswake.com

Assistant Property Manager

Marcela Sanabria 678.892.8080 marcela.sanabria1@cushwake
Property Administrator Joy Patterson 678.892.8080

joy.patterson@cushwake.com

Property Administrator

Rebecca Armstrong 678.892.8080 rebecca.armstrong@cushwake.com

Mansell Reception

  678.892.8080 reception@manselloverlook.com

Mansell Overlook is managed by Cushman & Wakefield  a fully integrated national real estate investment company specializing in the acquisition, marketing and management of exceptional properties in cities throughout the country.

Lobby.jpg